Zimbabwe is a country in Southern Africa that borders South Africa to the south, Botswana to the southwest, Zambia to the north, and Mozambique to the east. Harare is the capital and largest city, and Bulawayo is the second largest. According to the 2022 census, it has a population of about 15 million people.

Zimbabwe has eleven National Parks, each of which offers significantly different and unique experiences. These are Hwange National Park,Mana Pools National Park, Victoria Falls National Park,Matobo National Park ,Zambezi National Park,Gonarezhou National Park,Nyanga National Park,Matusadona National Park,Chizarira National Park,Kazuma Pan National Park.


Zimbabwe has five World Heritage sites, which are, Great Zimbabwe, Khami, Matobo Hills, Victoria Falls and  Mana Pools.

Victoria Falls is one of the World’s Seven Natural Wonders. It is the world’s largest waterfall, according to statistics. This honor is derived from combining the height and width to form the greatest single sheet of flowing water.


Victoria Falls is located on the border of Zambia and Zimbabwe, and visitors can reach the falls via Livingstone, Zambia, or Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe. The falls are also close to the Botswana border. The water source for the fall is the Zambezi River, which begins in northern Zambia.

Zimbabwe is well-known for its internationally regarded tourism locations that provide sight-seeing, animal and bird viewing, camping, athletic activities such as white-water rafting and bungee jumping, fishing, and boat cruising. Zimbabwe’s wildlife thrives, and the country offers you a memorable experience with some of the best safaris in Africa

Explore Zimbabawe with us

Victoria Falls